Margrethe Sunde

Administrerende direktør

Managing Director

m.sunde@boots.no

Roy Jeremiasse

Finansdirektør

Finance Director

r.jeremiasse@boots.no

howto-picture

Karina Langgård

Driftsdirektør

Retail Director

k.langgard@boots.no

howto-picture

Anders Larsson

Logistikkdirektør Alliance Healthcare

Director of Logistics Alliance Healthcare

anders.larsson@alliance-healthcare.no

Harald Johnsrud

HR direktør

HR Director

h.johnsrud@boots.no

Anne Margethe Aldin Thune

Kommunikasjonssjef

Fagredaktør - Farmasøyt

Head of Communication

a.thune@boots.no

Per Atle Gran

Rekrutteringssjef

Recruitment Manager

P.Gran@boots.no